Executive Council

Jessica Lynn Gies

President

Kidder Mathews Inc., AMO

jgies@kiddermathews.com

Kristi Carver

President-Elect

Interurban Real Estate Group

kcarver@interurbanre.com

Carmella Jaskiewicz-Byers

V.P. Finance

zoshia@gmail.com

Laura Natale

V.P. Communications  

Interurban Real Estate Group

lnatale@interurbanre.com

Cynthia J. Sparks

V.P. Member Services

Enterprise Community Investment

csparks@enterprisecommunity.com

Susan Korshoj

V.P. Education  

Unico Properties

susank@unicoprop.com

Tammy L. Mills

ARM® Chair

Fortress Property Management

tmills@fortresspropertymgmt.com

Chris Pasteur

1st Member at Large

Sequoia Equities

CPasteur@SequoiaEquities.com

Tara Marie Platt

2nd Member at Large

Kidder Mathews

tara.platt@kidder.com

Valorie S. Cochran

3rd Member at Large

Melvin Mark Companies

vcochran@melvinmark.com