Executive Council

Kristi Carver

President

Interurban Real Estate Group

kcarver@interurbanre.com

Tammy L. Mills

President-Elect

Fortress Property Management

tmills@fortresspropertymgmt.com

Jessica Lynn Gies

V.P. Finance

Kidder Mathews Inc., AMO

jgies@kiddermathews.com

Rawley Winstead

V.P. Communications  

NAI Elliott

rwinstead@naielliott.com

Cynthia J. Sparks

V.P. Member Services

Enterprise Community Investment

csparks@enterprisecommunity.com

Tammy L. Mills

ARM® Chair

Fortress Property Management

tmills@fortresspropertymgmt.com

Jessica Lynn Gies

1st Member at Large

Kidder Mathews Inc., AMO

jgies@kiddermathews.com

Chris Pasteur

2nd Member at Large

Sequoia Equities

CPasteur@SequoiaEquities.com

Tara Marie Platt

3rd Member at Large

Kidder Mathews

tara.platt@kidder.com