Board of Directors

President
Jessica Lynn Gies
Kidder Mathews Inc., AMO
e-mail: jgies@kiddermathews.com

President-Elect
Kristi Carver
Interurban Real Estate Group
e-mail: kcarver@interurbanre.com

V.P. Finance
Carmella Jaskiewicz-Byers
e-mail: zoshia@gmail.com

V.P. Communications  
Laura Natale
Interurban Real Estate Group
e-mail: lnatale@interurbanre.com

V.P. Member Services
Cynthia Janee Sparks
Enterprise Community Investment
e-mail: csparks@enterprisecommunity.com

V.P. Education  
Susan Korshoj
Unico Properties
e-mail: susank@unicoprop.com

ARM® Chair
Tammy L. Mills
Fortress Property Management
e-mail: tmills@fortresspropertymgmt.com

1st Member at Large
Chris Pasteur
Sequoia Equities
e-mail: CPasteur@ElevateToCortland.com

2nd Member at Large
Tara Marie Platt
Kidder Mathews
e-mail: tplatt@spechtprop.com

3rd Member at Large
Valorie S. Cochran
Melvin Mark Companies
e-mail: vcochran@melvinmark.com