Board of Directors

President
Chris Pasteur
Sequoia Equities
e-mail: CPasteur@ElevateToCortland.com

President-Elect
Jessica Lynn Gies
Kidder Mathews Inc.
e-mail: jgies@kiddermathews.com

V.P. Finance
Cynthia Janee Sparks
Enterprise Community Investment
e-mail: csparks@enterprisecommunity.com

V.P. Communications  
Kristi Carver
Interurban Real Estate Group
e-mail: kcarver@interurbanre.com

V.P. Member Services
Carmella Jaskiewicz-Byers
e-mail: zoshia@gmail.com

V.P. Education  
Jennifer Tyler
Unico Properties LLC
e-mail: jentyler42@gmail.com

ARM® Chair
Tammy L. Mills
Fortress Property Management
e-mail: tmills@fortresspropertymgmt.com

1st Member at Large
Tara Marie Platt
Newmark Knight Frank
e-mail: tplatt@spechtprop.com

2nd Member at Large
Valorie S. Cochran
Melvin Mark Companies
e-mail: vcochran@melvinmark.com

3rd Member at Large
Jocelyn Michelle Burmester
Wyse Investment Services Co.
e-mail: jburmester@wyseinvestment.com