Board of Directors

President
Cynthia Marie Sparks
Enterprise Community Investment
e-mail: csparks@enterprisecommunity.com

President Elect
Krista Polvi
e-mail: kpolvi@compasscommercial.com

V.P. Finance
Nicole Janee Koen
Menashe Properties
e-mail: nicole@menasheproperties.com

V.P. Communications
Stephen L. Ford
Current Commercial Property Management, LLC
e-mail: skford@currentcommercial.com

V.P. Member Services 
Monique Still
EP Properties, LLC
e-mail: Monique.still@ep-properties.com

V.P. Education
Cristin Bansen
TMT Development
e-mail: cristin@tmtdevelopment.com

ARM Chair
Ruth A. Anderson
Ongford Apartments
e-mail: rutha@harsch.com

1st Member at Large
Matthew S. Coleman
Killian Pacific
e-mail: matthew@killianpacific.com

2nd Member at Large
Stacey Rogers
Kidder Matthews
e-mail: srogers@kiddermathews.com

3rd Member at Large
Rawley A. Winstead
Real Estae Investent Group
e-mail: rwinstead@reig.com