Board of Directors

President
Valorie S. Cochran
Melvin Mark Companies
e-mail: vcochran@melvinmark.com

President Elect
Tara Marie Platt
Specht Properties, Inc.
e-mail: tplatt@spechtprop.com

V.P. Finance
Chris Pasteur
e-mail: CPasteur@ElevateToCortland.com

V.P. Communications
Julie L. Muir
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
e-mail: jmuir@ngkf.com

V.P. Member Services 
Jennifer Tyler
Unico Properties LLC
e-mail: jentyler42@gmail.com

V.P. Education
Jaima Lynn Coleman
Shorenstein Realty Services
e-mail: jcoleman@shorenstein.com

ARM Chair
Tammy L. Mills
Fortress Property Management
e-mail: tmills@fortresspropertymgmt.com

1st Member at Large
Traci McCauley
Colliers International
e-mail: traci.mccauley@colliers.com

2nd Member at Large
David A. Genrich
Jones Lang Lasalle
e-mail: David.Genrich@am.jll.com

3rd Member at Large
Cammie A. Allie
Fortress Property Management, Inc
e-mail: callie@fortresspropertymgmt.com