Board of Directors

President
Tara Marie Platt
Specht Properties, Inc.
e-mail: tplatt@spechtprop.com

President-Elect
Chris Pasteur
Sequoia Equities
e-mail: CPasteur@ElevateToCortland.com

V.P. Finance
Cynthia Janee Sparks
Enterprise Community Investment
e-mail: csparks@enterprisecommunity.com

V.P. Communications  
Julie L. Scott
NAI Elliott
e-mail: jscott@naielliott.com

V.P. Member Services
Jennifer Tyler
Unico Properties LLC
e-mail: jentyler42@gmail.com

V.P. Education  
Kristi Carver
Interurban Real Estate Group
e-mail: kcarver@interurbanre.com

ARM® Chair
Cammie A. Allie
Fortress Property Management, Inc
e-mail: callie@fortresspropertymgmt.com

1st Member at Large
Valorie S. Cochran
Melvin Mark Companies
e-mail: vcochran@melvinmark.com

2nd Member at Large
Traci Twitchell
Colliers International
e-mail: traci.twitchell@colliers.com

3rd Member at Large
David A. Genrich
Jones Lang Lasalle
e-mail: David.Genrich@am.jll.com