Committees

For information on joining one of our committees, please call the IREM office at 503.228.0002!
Committees
AMO® Liaison
David A. Genrich
Jones Lang Lasalle
(503)295-5555
e-mail: David.Genrich@am.jll.com
Community Service
Cynthia Janee Sparks
Enterprise Community Investment
(503)553-5649
e-mail: csparks@enterprisecommunity.com
Income & Expense Program
Chris Michael Pasteur
e-mail: CPasteur@ElevateToCortland.com
Programs
Cristin S Bansen
TMT Development
(503)241-1111
e-mail: cristin@tmtdevelopment.com
Programs
Carmella Jaskiewicz-Byers
JLL
(503)758-5227
e-mail: zoshia@gmail.com
Forecast Breakfast
Tara Marie Platt
Specht Properties, Inc.
(503)646-2202
e-mail: tplatt@spechtprop.com
Inaugural Dinner
Tara Marie Platt
Specht Properties, Inc.
(503)646-2202
e-mail: tplatt@spechtprop.com
Newsletter
Tammy L. Mills
Fortress Property Management
(503)975-6612
e-mail: tmills@fortresspropertymgmt.com
Scholarship
Kristi Carver
Interurban Real Estate Group
(503)572-0906
e-mail: kcarver@interurbanre.com