Committees

For information on joining one of our committees, please call the IREM office at 503.228.0002!
Committees
AMO® Liaison
Rawley A. Winstead
Real Estae Investent Group
(503)295-5555
e-mail: rwinstead@reig.com
Community Service
Nicole Janee Koen
Menashe Properties
(503)553-5649
e-mail: nicole@menasheproperties.com
Income & Expense Program
Krista Michael Polvi
e-mail: kpolvi@compasscommercial.com
Programs
Jaima Coleman
Shorenstein Realty Services
(503)758-5227
e-mail: jcoleman@shorenstein.com
Programs
Cheryl S Griffin
Shelter Management INC.
(503)241-1111
e-mail: cgriffin@smiproperty.com
Forecast Breakfast
Cynthia Marie Sparks
Enterprise Community Investment
(503)646-2202
e-mail: csparks@enterprisecommunity.com
Inaugural Dinner
Cynthia Marie Sparks
Enterprise Community Investment
(503)646-2202
e-mail: csparks@enterprisecommunity.com
Newsletter
Craig L. McConachie
C & R Realty Services Co.
(503)975-6612
e-mail: craigm@crrealestate.com
Scholarship
Cristin Bansen
TMT Development
(503)572-0906
e-mail: cristin@tmtdevelopment.com