AMO Directory

Here is a listing of the AMO® Firms that are members of our chapter as of May 10, 2016:

Bennett Management Co., LLC
Mr. Robert D. Bennett CPM
(541) 485-6991
rbennett@bmc-llc.com

Bluestone & Hockley Real Estate Services
Mr. Clifford A. Hockley CPM
(503) 222-3800
chockley@bluestonehockley.com

Bowen Property Management Co.
Mr. Dennis P. Parfitt CPM
(503)227-4000
dpparfitt@bpmgrp.com

CBRE, Inc.
(503)221-4888

Colliers International
(503)223-3123

Compass Commercial Real Estate Services
Mr. John R. Keba CPM, ARM
(541)330-0025
jkeba@compasscommercial.com

CPM Real Estate Services Inc. (Medford)
Mr. David Sheldon Wright CPM
(541) 773-6400
dwright@commercialpm.com

CPM Real Estate Services Inc. (Grants Pass)
(541) 955-9193

CPM Real Estate Services Inc. (Ashland)
(541) 482-0326

Criteria Properties, AMO
James Edwin Schaff, CPM
(503) 968-6638
james@criteriaproperties.com

Cushman & Wakefield of Oregon, Inc.
(503) 279-1700

Deering Management Group, Inc. (Portland)
Ms. Wendie C. Billings CPM
(503) 225-1545
wendie@deeringmanagementgroup.com

Deering Management Group, Inc. (Eugene)
(541)868-0151

Elliott Associates, Inc.
Mr. Ansel Edward Berri III CPM
(503) 224-6791
capberri@elliottassociatesinc.com

ESP Property Factors, Inc.
Ms. Robinn Rudd ,CPM
(503) 245-1177
esppropfac@aol.com

GRES, AMO
Mr. Thomas B. Brenneke CPM
(503) 802-3600
thomas.brenneke@gres.com

Income Property Management Co. (Portland)
Mr. Jeffrey A. Reingold CPM
(503) 223-6327
jreingold@ipmco.com

Income Property Management Co., Inc. (Eugene)
(541) 485-8252

Invest West Management LLC, AMO
Mr. Stephen R. Barber CPM
(360) 254-5700
sbarber@investwestmgmt.com

Kidder Mathews
(503) 221-9900

Marathon Management, Inc.
Mr. Robert G. Johnson Sr. CPM
(503) 582-8282
bob@marathonpm.com

Norris & Stevens, Inc.
(503) 223-3171

PPMS dba Pinnacle
(503) 242-0011

Prometheus Northwest Region - Oregon
(503)946-6344

Quantum Residential, Inc.
Mr. Gary W. O'Connell CPM
(360) 696-9000
garyo@qresinc.com

Simpson Property Group, L.P.
(206) 286-9117

The Management Group Inc. (Vancouver, WA)
Ms. Carmen R. Villarma CPM
(360) 892-4000
carmenv@TMGnorthwest.com

The Management Group, Inc. (Portland)
(503) 552-0598

US Bank Corporate Real Estate - Portland
(503) 275-4149

Wyse Investment Services Co. dba Wyse Real Estate Advisors
(503) 294-0400
https://www.wyserea.com/